鶹Ů

Search skillsforcare.org.uk

鶹Ů
Top

In this section

We know the benefits that our registered manager networks provide to managers, so we have set up networks specifically for deputy managers, team leaders and aspiring leaders.  

The information on this page will help you to find a deputy manager network near you.

If you have any questions or would like any further information before joining, please contact the 鶹Ů Locality Manager who facilitates the network. Our locality managers are also happy to arrange an introductory call with you if are new to one of the networks and have any specific questions. 

Eastern

Cambridgeshire, Peterborough, Suffolk, Milton Keynes, Central Bedfordshire, Bedfordshire Borough, Hertfordshire, Luton, Essex, Southend, Thurrock and Norfolk 

Emma White: Emma.White@skillsforcare.org.uk

Next meeting

Thursday 15 February 2024 | 10:30 - 12:00 | 

London and South East

Services across London and the South East

Lena Cox : Lena.Cox@skillsforcare.org.uk

Selena Docherty: Selena.Docherty@skillsforcare.org.uk

Next meeting

Thursday 14 March 2024 | 10:00 - 12:00 | 

Midlands

 

Lauren Stacey: Lauren.Stacey@skillsforcare.org.uk

Next meeting

Thursday 22 February 2024 | 14:00 - 16:00 |

North West

Cheshire / Merseyside

Alison Everett: alison.everett@skillsforcare.org.uk

Alison Davenport: alison.davenport@skillsforcare.org.uk

Next meeting

More dates coming soon...

 



Greater Manchester

Jez Ashdown: jez.ashdown@skillsforcare.org.uk

Carol Mitchell: carol.mitchell@skillsforcare.org.uk

Next meeting

Wednesday 28 February 2024 | 13:00 - 15:00 |  

 

Blackburn, Blackpool, Cumbria and Lancashire 

Matthew Errington: matthew.errington@skillsforcare.org.uk

Please contact Matthew if you would like to attend any of the following dates:

Thursday 22 February 2024 | 14:00 - 15:30

South West

Christiana Evans: christiana.evans@skillsforcare.org.uk

Next meeting

Tuesday 28 February 2024 | 11:00 - 12:30 |

Yorkshire and the Humber and the North East

Wendy Adams: Wendy.Adams@skillsforcare.org.uk

Please contact Wendy if you would like to attend any of the following dates.

More dates coming soon...